Troye has released some of 2018’s first great pop songs, and he is truly coming into his own as a performer as well. Hopefully the appearance will give his singles a bit of a boost on the charts. If so, he will be rolling into his album release with some of his biggest hits to date under his belt.

 

 

 

DIRECTOR – Grant Singer
PRODUCER – Saul Germaine
EXECUTIVE PRODUCER – Nina Soriano
EDITOR – Nick Rondeau
PRODUCTION COMPANY – Anonymous Content

LYRICS:
Shine on. Diamond
Don’t make me wait another day
Cause passion is passion,
You know it just as well as me

Now let’s stop running from love
Running from love
Let’s stop, my baby
Let’s stop running from us
Running from us
Let’s stop, my baby

Oh my my my!
I die every night with you
Oh my my my!
Living for your every move

Spark up.
Buzz cut
I got my tongue between your teeth
Go slow. No, no go fast
You like it just as much as me

Now let’s stop running from love
Running from love
Let’s stop, my baby
Let’s stop running from us
Running from us
Let’s stop, my baby

Oh my my my!
I die every night with you
Oh my my my!
Living for your every move

Should be the last night ever
Should be the last night we’re apart
Got my name on this treasure
On this treasure

Oh my my my!
I die every night with you
Oh my my my!
Living for your every move

Troye Sivan

MY MY MY! AVAILABLE JAN 10 9PM PST / JAN 11 12AM ET / 5AM GMT / 4PM AEDT

troye sivan (@troyesivan) | Twitter

The latest Tweets from troye sivan (@troyesivan): “🖤 #THEGOODSIDE IS OUT EVERYWHERE NOW 🖤 https://t.co/D6iGHlJxTz https://t.co/uUCjOIH1ql”

YouTube

Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube.

troye sivan (@troyesivan) * Instagram photos and videos

7.7m Followers, 366 Following, 1,124 Posts – See Instagram photos and videos from troye sivan (@troyesivan)

Troye Sivan

Troye Sivan. 2.6M likes. 15 / 08 / 14

TROYE SIVAN

In Chicago we’ll be working with Project Fierce, an incredible organization that aims to reduce LGBTQ youth homelessness in Chicago by providing accessible housing and support services. At a time when LGBTQ youth are at greater risk for depression, bullying, and violence, than their peers, organizations like Project Fierce are a necessary resource for teens that don’t feel safe.

© 2018 Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.